Jay Hunter
Bed of the Dead


mp3 song


Charlie Puth - Voicenotes Album Reaction

Download Charlie Puth - Voicenotes Album |REACTION|.mp3

My reaction to and review for Charlie Puth's sophmore album, "Voicenotes".
Let's just say the album had it's ups and downs.

Tracklist for Voicenotes Full Album:
1. The Way I Am
2. Attention
3. LA Girls
4. How Long
5. Done For Me feat. Kehlani
6. Patient
7. If You Leave Me Now feat. Boyz II Men
8. Boy
9. Slow It Down
10. Change feat. James Taylor
11. Somebody Told Me
12. Empty Cups
13. Through It AllĀ 

Twitter: http://twitter.com/TheAJayII

Similar songs